Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul


Stevie Van Zandt - Guitar, Vocals
Marc Ribler - Musical Director, Guitar, Slide Guitar
JaQuita May - Background Vocals
Sara Devine - Background Vocals
Tania Jones - Background Vocals
Andy Burton - B3 Organ, Accordian, Synthesizers
Lowell “Banana” Levinger - Piano, Mandolin
Jack Daley - Bass
Rich Mercurio - Drums
Eddie Manion - Horn Director, Baritone Sax
Stan Harrison - Tenor Sax, Flute, Oboe
Clark Gayton - Trombone
Ravi Best - Trumpet
Ron Tooley - Trumpet
Anthony Almonte - Percussion