The new album from Palmyra Delran available on digital, CD, and "Spyglass Clear" vinyl. With guest appearances from Stevie Van Zandt, Debbie Harry, Genya Ravan, Cáit O’Riordan of The Pogues, Eddie Muñoz of The Plimsouls, Kim Shattuck of The Muffs, Paul Collins, Peter Zaremba of The Fleshtones, “Speedie” John Carlucci of The Fuzztones, Ben Vaughn, and more!

1. Come Spy With Me

(featuring Little Steven, Debbie Harry, John Carlucci)

2. Happy Birthday Middle Child

(featuring Debbie Harry)

3. Tape A Nickel To The Tonearm

(featuring Ben Vaughn, Peter Zaremba, Mike Edison)

4. I’m Satisfied

(featuring Genya Ravan)

5. (If You’d Like To Make A Call) Please Hang Up

(featuring Paul Collins)

6. Walk Away

(featuring Kim Shattuck, Matt Clarke)

7. I Thought You Said That You Were Gonna Kill Yourself

8. Chica Ye Ye

(featuring Rachelle Garniez)

9. Tragedy Ann

(featuring Betsy Todd)

10. Shortest Longest Story

(featuring Cáit O’Riordan, Eddie Muñoz)

11. Ballad Of Madface and the Baby

(featuring Handsome Dick Manitoba, Charlie Nieland)

12. Song Of Love